background photo for H. R. Wellness Spa

 

 

10/9/20

How everyone should spend their Friday afternoon!! - at H. R. Wellness Spa

Becky Murphy (Facebook review)

 

9/26/2020

Absolutely wonderful! Lauren is amazing and can't wait to book my next appointment.

Amber Lindenfield (Google review) 

 

8/13/2020

I wanted to try a Reflexology massage as well as a pedicure so I called H. R. Wellness Spa. Rose was able to get me in and holy smokes, best pedicure I have ever had & the reflexology massage was so relaxing and wonderful. Going forward I will continue to have my pedicures done here at H. R. Wellness. So highly recommend H. R. Wellness. I cant wait to try some of their other services (as soon as CT lifts restrictions on Covid-19). Rose, thank you for a perfect pamper Pam day.

Pam Slavik (Google review)

 

2/8/2020

Lauren is a miracle worker. 20 minutes in her capable hands and I felt rejuvenated and far more confident. She was able to shape my brows therefore framing my face, all the while chatting with me like a long lost best friend. Lauren makes even the most inexperienced (hello me) beauty clientele feel at ease.

Kara Coope (Google review)

 

2/29/2020

What a tranquil environment. I had a facial with Lauren and it was amazing. I can't wait to go back. My eyebrows are stellar!

Mary Pippin (Google review)

 

8/13/2020

I wanted to try a Reflexology massage as well as a pedicure so I called H. R. Wellness Spa. Rose was able to get me in and holy smokes, best pedicure I have ever had & te reflexology massage was so relaxing and wonderful. Going forward I will continue to have my pedicures done here at H. R. Wellness. So highly recommend H. R. Wellness. I cant wait to try some of their other services (as soon as CT lifts restrictions on Covid-19). Rose, thank you for a perfect pamper Pam day.

Pam Slavik (Google review)

 

 

12/17/19

When you walk into the facility it is a very pleasant atmosphere. I have been having massages the majority of my life and this one was the absolute best. My massage was with Rose and she has very educated hands and knows what she's doing. This facility is near Johnson Memorial Hospital and whether you're close to that or far, the trip is worth it and you should definitely treat yourself, you won't be disappointed.

Sally Allison (Facebook review)

 

12/13/19

Lauren had been reconmended to me so I booked an appointment. I'm so glad I did! Lauren is amazing at what she does! She explained every step and asked what results I wanted to acheive. She knows what she's doing for sure! My skin is unbelievable even a few days after my facial. I felt so confident in her that she waxed my eyebrows & tinted them. They look so natural and no grey!! Booked another appointment to keep these results going!! Thanks Lauren!!

Susan Bousquet (Google review)

10/25/19

My facial with Lauren was excellent! The whole experience was very relaing and she was extremely professional. The spa is very well decorated and comfortable. Can't wait for my next visit!

Caroline J. (Google review)

 

10/21/19

I met with Lauren about my skin. I have really bad acne as an adult. With one treatment I've already noticed a huge difference with less redness and reduced target spots. I have already booked my next appointment and can't wait to go back.

Krista C. (Google review)

 

10/21/19

OMG, the facial Lauren gave me made all my blackheads disappear!! And left my skin feeling so smooth!!! My gel manicure is on fleek!! Go see her!! Worth every cent!

Morgan Craig (Google review

Featured Item
Fabulous Fall Facial - available 10/19/20 - 11/21/20

Fabulous Fall Facial - $95

Are you ready for the ultimate fall treatment for your skin? Begin your journey with a Pumpkin Spice foot soak as you enjoy a decadent Pumpkin Pie Martini (or other seasonal beverage) and Pumpkin Crisp cookies. After a double cleanse, we'll polish your skin with a microdermabrasion pumpkin enzyme scrub and tighten it with a Firming Face Lift Masque containing nutrients from chocolate. We end with a healthy dose of antioxidants and peptides and drench you in moisture. What a plumping, smoothing and firming fall treat you'll have!

*Offer only available 10/19/20 - 11/21/20

*Book early, spaces limited.

*Must be 21 and older to receive the Pumpkin Pie Martini.

*Under 18 must be accompanied by a parent or guradian.


More Offers & Coupons
860-684-1158
7 Magauren Drive, Suite #4Stafford SpringsCT06076United States
© 2020 H. R. Wellness Spa, All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is prohibited.
Powered by Elaborative Technologies serving the professional beauty industry with
Salon Builder AND Salon Employment AND Beauty Seeker